At the daberer, people are guests of people.​ 

That's what it's all about. People who look you straight in the eye. A warm smile. A firm handshake. A modicum of self-confidence. We always look to our team. If they are doing good, they're radiant and so are we. Humanness. Authenticity. Always open for something new. Hospitality and sincerity. With rough edges and minds of their own. Something that makes each individual, guest or employee, so wonderful. We at Biohotel Daberer love and live what we do. 

daberer family

4 generations have made the daberer what it is today. A landing place for guests, for employees and for the family itself.

more
daberer.team

daberer.team

And what would the hotel be without the 44 employees whose complete dedication guarantees special holiday moments for guests every single day.

more

jobs at the daberer

#hotelwiththebird. Want to join us? The daberer.team is growing steadily. Here you will find complete information about the daberer.team.

more

Family life for 4 generations

The hotel is our home. For our talents, but also for us as the Daberer family. We have grown with this house. It all began in 1928 when Thomas Daberer bought the springs and founded Heilbad St. Daniel. At a time when spa holidays were still in their infancy. Carla Daberer and her sister-in-law continued the business of the father-in-law. The current senior owners – Inge and Willi Daberer – took over in 1978. Turning it into an organic guesthouse. Out of a sense of curiosity and personal interest. And because the next generation was already tapping on the door. A story of passion, in other words. with Willi Daberer building and Inge Daberer cooking. 

And so it is that organic foods made their entry into the kitchen. And despite the initial skepticism of the locals, guests actually do get something good to eat, not just a plate full of "rabbit food". The house and the organic philosophy grow slowly but surely, as does the family itself. Of the four children – Marianne, Christian, Fabiane and Clemens – two eventually return after their apprenticeships to the daberer. Marianne and Christian. Each finds their own place befitting their passions, talents and interests. Together, they continue to lead and develop the hotel and all it has to offer. In every detail. For even greater quality. More regionality. And more nature. 

44 daberer.​holiday.​architects.​ All for one 

But a hotel is more than the family behind it. A hotel is also people teeming in and out. And of those, the most important are our employees. Without them we could offer nothing. A strong team that never ceases to develop and grow. Dedication. A clear sense of teamwork. Friendliness. Laughter. Obliging and charming. A top team, pure and simple. Yet always laid-back. Never stiff. Uncomplicated, Totally in keeping with who we are. Genuine people with a sensitive heart. Many come from the immediate area and know the region like their own back pockets. Our talented crew are hard to describe. Meet them for yourself! Then you'll know what we are talking about. 

And because we are incredibly proud of our unbeatable daberer.team, we are constantly working to ensure them a valuable year-round job that they appreciate and love. That's also we offer daberer.team.drive that includes training, professional development and group activities. Isn't it wonderful when laughing, cheerful people are able to work at a place that has a sense of meaning. We could rave about these people forever. But why don't we let the pictures do the talking instead. About their daily routines, their work, and what they get up to in their free time. 

Einer für alle, alle für einen

Einer für alle, alle für einen

Arbeiten wo andere urlauben

Arbeiten wo andere urlauben

jetzt job finden

"Beautiful hardware is quickly built. But having good employees who share and stand behind your philosophy, who are wholeheartedly committed to what you do, that's what makes for a really, really good hotel."

Marianne Daberer

This website uses cookies to provide a better user experience. By using this website you accept the use of cookies more information

Beim daberer sind Menschen bei Menschen zu Gast.​ 

Darum geht es. Ein freier Blick. Ein warmes Lächeln. Ein fester Händedruck. Ein bisschen Egoismus gehört dazu. Wir schauen auf unser Team. Geht es uns gut, strahlen wir und Sie auch. Menschlichkeit. Eben echt. Immer offen für Neues. Gastlichkeit und Herzlichkeit. Mit Ecken und Kanten. Das macht jeden einzelnen, ob Gast oder Mitarbeiter, so wunderbar. Wir im Biohotel Daberer leben und lieben was wir tun. 

familie daberer

4 Generationen haben den daberer zu dem gemacht was er heute ist. Ein Landeplatz für Gäste, für die Mitarbeiter und für die Familie selbst.

mehr
daberer.team

daberer.team

Und was wäre das Hotel ohne die 44 Mitarbeiter die mit Ihrem Einsatz tagtäglich besondere Urlaubsmomente für die daberer.gäste schaffen.

mehr

jobs beim daberer

#diemitdemvogel. Möchtest du auch dazu gehören? Das daberer.team wächst ständig. Hier findest du alle Info's zum daberer.team.

mehr

Familienleben seit 4 Generationen

Das Hotel ist unser Zuhause. Für unsere Gäste. Für unsere Talente aber auch für uns als Familie Daberer. Wir sind mitgewachsen mit dem Haus. Begonnen hat alles 1928 als Thomas Daberer die Heilquelle kauft und das Heilbad St. Daniel gründet. Zu einer Zeit, als noch von Wannenbädern und Sommerfrische gesprochen wird. Carla Daberer führt mit ihrer Schwägerin den Betrieb ihres Schwiegervaters weiter. 1978 übernehmen das Haus dann die jetzigen Senioren – Inge und Willi Daberer. Und machen es zur Biopension. Aus Überzeugung und Interesse. Und weil sich auch die nächste Generation schon wieder ankündigt. Eine Geschichte der Leidenschaft eben, Willi Daberer baut, Inge Daberer kocht.

So entsteht Bio in der Küche. Und die Gäste bekommen trotz der Skepsis der Einheimischen „was G’scheites zu essen“ und „nicht nur Körner“. Das Haus wächst behutsam und stetig mit dem Biogedanken, und auch die Familie wächst. Von den vier Kindern, Marianne, Christian, Fabiane und Clemens, sind zwei nach Wander- und Lehrjahren wieder im der daberer. das biohotel: Marianne und Christian. Jeder der beiden findet seinen Platz – je nach Leidenschaft, Talent und Interesse. Gemeinsam führen und entwickeln Sie das Haus bzw. Hotel und das Angebot weiter. Ins Detail. Noch mehr Qualität. Noch mehr Region. Noch mehr Natur. 

44 daberer.​urlaubsarchitekten.​ Alle für Einen 

Ein Hotel ist aber mehr als die Familie dahinter. Ein Hotel ist die Fülle an Menschen die ein und ausgehen. Und die allerwichtigsten sind unsere Mitarbeiter. Ohne sie könnten wir gar nichts anbieten. Ein starkes Team, das sich stets weiterentwickelt und über sich hinauswächst. Engagement. Ein unübersehbares Miteinander. Freundlichkeit. Lachen. Zuvorkommend und charmant. Ein Spitzenteam eben. Und dabei immer locker. Nie steif. Unkompliziert. Wie es zu uns passt eben. Echte Menschen mit Herz und Gespür. Ganz viele kommen aus der unmittelbaren Umgebung und kennen sich hier aus. Unsere Talente sind schwer zu beschreiben. Lernen Sie sie kennen! Dann wissen Sie wovon wir reden. 

Und weil wir stolz sind auf das beste daberer.team arbeiten wir stetig dran, dass unserer Mitarbeiter einen wertvollen Ganzjahresarbeitsplatz haben, den sie schätzen und lieben können. Da gibt es zB den daberer.team.antrieb mit Schulungen, Weiterbildungen und gemeinsamen Aktivitäten. Ist es nicht schön wenn lachende, fröhliche Menschen an einem Ort arbeiten der Sinn stiftet. Wir könnten hier noch ewig schwärmen. Wir lassen Bilder sprechen. Vom Tag, bei der Arbeit und unterwegs. 

Einer für alle, alle für einen

Einer für alle, alle für einen

neues nachlesen
Arbeiten wo andere urlauben

Arbeiten wo andere urlauben

jetzt job finden

"Eine schöne Hardware ist bald gebaut. Aber gute Mitarbeiter zu haben, die eine Philosophie mittragen und dahinterstehen, mitdenken, mit Begeisterung bei der Sache sind, das ist es, dass ein Hotel zu einem richtig guten Hotel macht."

Marianne Daberer

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Sie bei der Nutzung zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies. mehr Informationen