The Daberer is looking for you, employment that makes you happy and gives you meaning

#hotelwiththebird … is looking for people who want to work with us in this astonishing location to offer people a great place to be. A good offer for everybody involved. For guests, for employees, for the family, as well as for the environment, the region and generations to come. That's what gives our work meaning. And that's why we love to work here.  

We are 44 employees in total. Our talents are diverse. As are our areas of responsibility. The team spirit is wonderful. We work, we laugh. We are delighted our guests are so happy. We love the incredibly positive feedback we receive. We develop. Steadily, always. There's no such thing as standing still. Sounds exciting. You'll think so, too. Go ahead and apply. We can't wait to hear from you and tell you more about the #hotelwiththebird. 

FaQs about working at the Daberer

We provide housing in our daberer.employee.quarters – right next to the hotel. Just a one-minute walk away. In 2014, we completely rehabbed a 200-year-old farmhouse incorporating ecological approaches. To contribute to preserving the authentic appearance of our community. It would have been a shame not to rejuvenate this beautiful building. Today, it features eleven high-quality units with private bath, Internet and TV (naturally) for daberer.employees. It accommodates apprentices as well as employees from farther afield. 

They are right there at the source. In our kitchen, we work with fresh, high-quality organic ingredients. Not just for our guests – for our employees, too. The same food. The same quality. How could we possibly do anything different.

We boast 44 daberer.holiday.architects. Ages 16 to 56. From apprentices to employees of many years. A colorful mixture, but fundamentally a young, dynamic team. Divided into 6 departments. The reception, spa, kitchen, restaurant, housekeeping and engineering.

Naturally! We love to pass on our expertise and are always training apprentices. In the kitchen, in service, at the reception. We offer apprenticeships for aspiring cooks, restaurant, hotel and hospitality managers. We are also happy to support apprenticeships incorporated into high school diploma programs. 

Our job openings are posted farther down this page. We suggest sending us your application by email straight away. Don't see your dream job listed there? Not a problem. Blind applications are always welcome. A number of our current employees owe their jobs to having done precisely that. So, don't hesitate to write.

We offer something called daberer.team.drive. A program for our daberer.employees. It includes professional team training and beyond, regional discovery tours, outdoor activities and group excursions. To strengthen cohesion and personal self-development. Every day, we create special experiences for our guests. Within the team context. It's fun and it motivates us. It also means we laugh together. A job that makes sense. Sharing the good life. From one person to another.

Because it makes sense! Because the daberer is a good place – for our employees, for our guests, for us as a family, for our suppliers and producers, and for the nature and region that surrounds us. Because we stand for sustainability, quality, authenticity and innovation. And not just since these values have become a commercially fashionable thing to put on everyone's business resume. These are themes that have occupied us for 40 years and are firmly anchored in our own corporate culture. In interacting with one another, mutual respect, laughter and joy as well as a good, motivating team spirit are important. All of this contributes to you being able to count on a good, healthy workplace that is guaranteed to be fun.

"Our work is diverse and interesting. Something you can invest yourself in completely. Working together to make improvements. Continuing to develop personally. Which makes every day something special. And very exciting."

Bianca, team.leader at the reception

You can join us immediately as a 

  • Sous chef (m/f)
  • Pâtissier (m/f)
  • Chef de rang (m/f)
  • Restaurant employee (m/f)
  • Masseur (m/f)
  • Cosmetician with massage skills (m/f)

Please send your application by email to jobs@biohotel-daberer.at

Even if your dream job isn't listed above, we would still love to hear from you. Interesting applications always catch our attention. So, don't hesitate!

#westicktogether

Our house is closed until May 8, 2020. Our reception operates if possible. We process your emails and inquiries. It just takes a little longer than usual.

In order to give you planning security for your summer bookings, we have changed our cancellation policy and are now offering free, short-term cancellations.

See you soon at daberer
#hotelwiththebird

This website uses cookies to provide a better user experience. By using this website you accept the use of cookies more information

Der Daberer sucht dich, ein Arbeitsplatz der glücklich macht und Sinn stiftet

#diemitdemvogel … suchen Menschen die gerne mit uns an einem guten Ort ein gutes Angebot schaffen. Ein gutes Angebot für alle Beteiligten. Für die Gäste, für die Mitarbeiter und Familie und auch für die Umwelt, die Region und die nachkommenden Generationen. Das ist es was Sinn macht. Deshalb arbeiten wir so gerne hier.  

44 Mitarbeiter sind wir hier. Unsere Talente sind vielfältig. Unsere Einsatzbereiche auch. Der Teamspirit ist wunderbar. Wir arbeiten, wir lachen. Wir freuen uns, dass sich unsere Gäste freuen. Wir freuen uns über das unglaublich viel so positive Feedback. Wir entwickeln uns. Ständig und immer. Stillstand gibt es nicht. Hört sich spannend an. Findest du auch. Bewirb dich gleich. Wir freuen uns und wir erzählen dir mehr über #diemitdemvogel.

FaQ zum Arbeiten beim Daberer

Wohnraum gibt’s im daberer.mitarbeiterhaus – gleich neben dem Hotel. Wir haben gestoppt. Eine Minute Fußweg. 2014 haben wir ein 200 Jahre altes Bauernhaus nach ökologischen Grundsätzen kernsaniert. Ganz im Sinne der Ortsbilderhaltung. Wäre echt schade um den schmucken Bau gewesen. Heute bietet das schöne Haus elf hochwertige Wohneinheiten mit eigenem Bad, Internet und TV (eh klar) für die daberer.mitarbeiter. Hier gibt es Platz für Lehrlinge und für Mitarbeiter von weiter weg. 

Sie sind an der Quelle. In unserer Küche werden frische, hochwertige Biolebensmittel verarbeitet. Nicht nur für unsere Gäste – auch für unsere Mitarbeiter. Gleiche Küche. Gleiche Qualität. Wie könnte es anders sein.

Wir sind 44 daberer.urlaubsarchitekten. Von 16 bis 56 Jahren. Von Lehrlingen bis langjährigen Mitarbeitern. Bunt gemischt aber grundsätzlich ein junges, dynamisches Team. Aufgeteilt auf 6 Abteilungen. Das sind Rezeption, Spa, Küche, Restaurant, Etage und Haustechnik.

Aber natürlich! Wir geben mit Freude unser Wissen weiter und bilden immer Lehrlinge aus. In der Küche, im Service und an der Rezeption. Die Lehrberufe sind Koch/Köchin, Restaurantfachfrau/-mann und Hotel- und GastgewerbeassistenIn. Lehre mit Matura unterstützen wir gerne. 

Die offenen Stellen stehen hier auf der Seite weiter unten. Am besten gleich Bewerbung per E-Mail schicken. Der Traumjob wird gerade nicht gesucht? Das soll keine Hürde sein. Initiativbewerbungen sind uns immer willkommen. Und so mancher hier verdankt seine Stelle einer solchen. Also nicht zögern, gleich schreiben.

Da gibt es den daberer.team.antrieb. Das ist unser Programm für die daberer.mitarbeiter. Da gibt es fachliche Schulungen im Team und darüber hinaus, regionale Erkundungstouren, Bewegungsangebote und gemeinsame Ausflüge. Um das Miteinander zu stärken und sich selbst weiterzuentwickeln. Wir schaffen täglich besondere Erlebnisse für unsere Gäste. Im Team. Das macht uns allen richtig Spaß und motiviert uns. Und so wird auch gemeinsam gelacht. Ein Job der Sinn macht. Das gute Leben teilen. Von Menschen für Menschen.

Weil es Sinn macht! Weil der daberer ein guter Ort ist – für unsere Mitarbeiter, für unsere Gäste, für uns als Familie, für unsere Lieferanten und Produzenten und für die Natur und Region rings um uns herum. Weil wir für Nachhaltigkeit, Qualität, Authentizität und Innovation stehen. Und das nicht erst seit diese Werte in allen Unternehmensprofilen auftauchen. Das sind Themen die uns seit 40 Jahren begleiten und in der Unternehmenskultur verankert sind. Im Umgang miteinander sind uns Wertschätzung, Lachen und Freude sowie ein guter und motivierender Teamspirit wichtig. All das trägt dazu bei, dass du einen guten, gesunden Arbeitsplatz hast, der dir garantiert Spaß macht.

"Die Arbeit ist vielfältig und abwechslungsreich. Man kann sich einbringen. Gemeinsam an Verbesserungen arbeiten und sich selbst weiterentwickeln. Da ist jeder Tag etwas Besonderes. Das macht es so spannend."

Bianca, team.leiterin an der Rezeption

Ab sofort bist du mit dabei als

  • Sous Chef (m/w)
  • Pâtissier (m/w)
  • Chef de Rang (m/w)
  • RestaurantmitarbeiterIn (m/w)
  • MasseurIn (m/w)
  • Kosmetikerin mit Massagekenntnissen (m/w)

Ihre Bewerbung schicken Sie per E-Mail an jobs@biohotel-daberer.at

Auch wenn wir Ihren Traumberuf gerade nicht suchen, freuen wir uns, von Ihnen zu hören. Interessante Bewerbungen sind uns immer eine nähere Betrachtung wert. Also, nicht zögern.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Sie bei der Nutzung zu unterstützen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies. mehr Informationen